You are here

Newsroom

MAYWOOD, IL –  Joseph Cohen, MD, an orthopaedic surgeon who specializes in treating traumatic injuries in children and...
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
MAYWOOD, IL – More than 40,000 runners from around the world will take to the streets of Chicago this Sunday for the...
Friday, October 6, 2017
MAYWOOD, IL –  Orthopaedic surgeon Felicity Fishman, MD, who specializes in complex hand surgery in children and adults...
Thursday, September 28, 2017
MAYWOOD, IL –  Alan R. Kohlhaas, MD, learned the skills to be an orthopaedic surgeon while completing a residency in...
Monday, September 25, 2017
MAYWOOD, IL –  Nicholas Brown, MD, an orthopaedic surgeon who specializes in hip and knee replacements, has joined...
Friday, September 8, 2017
MAYWOOD, IL – For the 14th time, Loyola University Medical Center has been named one of the nation's "Most Wired"...
Friday, July 14, 2017
MAYWOOD, IL –  A growing number of patients who suffer severe ankle arthritis are undergoing ankle replacement surgery...
Thursday, May 25, 2017
MAYWOOD, IL –  Loyola Medicine sports medicine physician Douglas Evans, MD, will help coordinate emergency medical...
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
MAYWOOD, IL – For more than a decade, Broadview Fire Chief Tracy Kenny suffered extreme leg, hip and back pain.  “In...
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
MAYWOOD, IL –  Loyola Medicine orthopaedic surgeon Nickolas Garbis, MD, has been elected to the American Shoulder and...
Friday, February 17, 2017

Pages