You are here

Newsroom

MAYWOOD, IL – For the 14th time, Loyola University Medical Center has been named one of the nation's "Most Wired"...
Friday, July 14, 2017
MAYWOOD, IL –  In one of the nation’s longest and most successful surgical partnerships, Loyola Medicine otologic...
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
MAYWOOD, IL –  Memory loss, language problems and other symptoms of cognitive decline are strongly associated with...
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
MAYWOOD, IL –  One of the most difficult skills a neurologist must learn is how to diagnosis brain death and...
Friday, May 12, 2017
MAYWOOD, IL –  In recognition of National Stroke Awareness Month in May, Loyola Medicine physicians are raising...
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
MAYWOOD, IL –  Neurosurgeon Joseph Serrone, MD, a specialist in minimally invasive endovascular treatments of strokes...
Thursday, April 20, 2017
MAYWOOD, IL –  In one of the nation’s longest and most successful surgical partnerships, Loyola Medicine neurosurgeon...
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
MAYWOOD, IL – In recognition of National Oral, Head and Neck Cancer Awareness Week, Loyola Medicine will conduct free...
Friday, April 7, 2017
MAYWOOD, IL –  Paralysis is just one of the many serious health problems faced by patients who suffer spinal cord...
Thursday, February 16, 2017
MAYWOOD, IL – After experiencing bad headaches and double vision, Kris Johnson was diagnosed with a pituitary adenoma,...
Friday, February 3, 2017

Pages