Newsroom Articles | Latest Health & Medical News | Loyola Medicine

You are here

Newsroom

MAYWOOD, IL –  Loyola Medicine health psychologist Sarah Kinsinger, PhD, ABPP, has co-founded the new...
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
MAYWOOD, IL –  Colon and rectal surgeon Marc Singer, MD, who uses minimally invasive techniques in most of his...
Monday, October 16, 2017
MAYWOOD, IL –  Gastroenterologist Nikiya Asamoah, MD, who will see patients at the Loyola Outpatient Center in Maywood...
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
MAYWOOD, IL –  Ayokunle Abegunde, MD, a gastroenterologist who has expertise in treating infections of the...
Friday, August 11, 2017
MAYWOOD, IL –  Sarah Kinsinger, PhD, ABPP, a health psychologist who specializes in the treatment of gastrointestinal...
Friday, April 7, 2017
MAYWOOD, IL –  A new noninvasive alternative to colonoscopies is as easy as swallowing a pill. The patient ingests...
Thursday, March 16, 2017
MAYWOOD, IL – Loyola Medicine colleagues will be wearing blue on Friday, March 3 in recognition of National Colon...
Thursday, March 2, 2017
MAYWOOD, IL – Larry Jacob got the call every parent fears. His daughter was sick, away at college and needed help. Mr....
Monday, September 19, 2016
MAYWOOD, Ill. – Loyola University Health System (LUHS) now offers hernia patients a multidisciplinary care program...
Monday, March 7, 2016
MAYWOOD, Ill. – Nikhil Shastri, MD, has joined Loyola University Health System as a gastroenterologist. Dr. Shastri is...
Wednesday, February 10, 2016