You are here

Newsroom

MAYWOOD, IL –  Loyola Medicine's solid organ transplant program has reached another major milestone with the successful...
Thursday, September 7, 2017
MAYWOOD, IL – For the 14th time, Loyola University Medical Center has been named one of the nation's "Most Wired"...
Friday, July 14, 2017
MAYWOOD, IL – Organ transplant patients, donors and donor families gathered Sunday, April 23 at Loyola University...
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
MAYWOOD, IL – After a year of travel and self-reflection, Tom Hanch said he prayed to find a way to be a blessing to...
Friday, April 21, 2017
MAYWOOD, IL – Loyola Medicine’s groundbreaking lung transplant program reached a new milestone when it recently...
Thursday, April 13, 2017
MAYWOOD, IL – Loyola Medicine performed 246 organ transplants in 2016, the highest number it has recorded during the...
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
MAYWOOD, IL – A Chicago policeman's fatal motorcycle accident became the gift of life for Loyola Medicine liver...
Monday, November 21, 2016
MAYWOOD, IL – Loyola University Chicago Stritch School of Medicine is hosting a student-led drive November 29 to sign...
Thursday, November 17, 2016
MAYWOOD, IL – For the second year in a row, Loyola Medicine and Loyola liver transplant patient Corrine Rossi are the...
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
MAYWOOD, IL –  Four Loyola Medicine physicians have been named to Negocios Now’s 2016 “Who’s Who in Hispanic Chicago.”...
Monday, July 18, 2016

Pages