Newsroom | Loyola Medicine

You are here

Newsroom

MAYWOOD, IL – Loyola Medicine's neonatal intensive care unit (NICU) is celebrating 30 years of caring for some of the...
Thursday, November 16, 2017
MAYWOOD, IL – Instead of frights there were only adorable sights at Loyola Medicine's neonatal intensive care unit (...
Thursday, October 26, 2017
MAYWOOD, IL – Halloween can serve up plenty of frights, but there are ways to minimize scares and maximize fun, said...
Monday, October 23, 2017
MELROSE PARK, IL – In September, the West Cook YMCA and Loyola Medicine will begin offering Healthy Weight and Your...
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
MAYWOOD, IL – Having updated vaccinations is an important step for children heading back to school. In 2014, the...
Thursday, August 3, 2017
MAYWOOD, IL – For the 14th time, Loyola University Medical Center has been named one of the nation's "Most Wired"...
Friday, July 14, 2017
MAYWOOD, IL – Sachin Amin, MD, has joined Loyola Medicine as its medical director of neonatology. "Neonatology is a...
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
MAYWOOD, IL – Runners and walkers at the Loyola Medicine 5K Supporting Pediatric Care & Research will run near ...
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
MAYWOOD, IL – Wayne H. Franklin, MD, MPH, MMM, a specialist in heart disease in children, has joined Loyola Medicine as...
Friday, December 23, 2016
MAYWOOD, IL – Cake and presents were multiplied by three when Kyle, Finn and Ava Santiago returned as the guests of...
Thursday, December 22, 2016

Pages