You are here

Newsroom

MAYWOOD, IL – Loyola Medicine is participating in a landmark $100 million study of the effectiveness of using PET scans...
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
MAYWOOD, IL –  Loyola Medicine neurologist José Biller, MD, has been named to Negocios Now's list of the 50 Most...
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
MAYWOOD, IL –  Eugenia Raichlin, MD, a cardiologist who specializes in congestive heart failure and heart...
Thursday, July 20, 2017
MAYWOOD, IL – When checking your child's back-to-school list, make sure that getting a physical is on the top of the to...
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
MAYWOOD, IL – For the 14th time, Loyola University Medical Center has been named one of the nation's "Most Wired"...
Friday, July 14, 2017
MAYWOOD, IL – Sachin Amin, MD, has joined Loyola Medicine as its medical director of neonatology. "Neonatology is a...
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
MAYWOOD, IL –  In one of the nation’s longest and most successful surgical partnerships, Loyola Medicine otologic...
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Maywood, IL - Safety should be the number one priority to keep in mind for this Fourth of July holiday. The firework...
Friday, June 30, 2017
MAYWOOD, IL – Family medicine physician Anita Damodaran, MD, has joined the Loyola Center for Health at Chicago. Dr....
Friday, June 23, 2017
MAYWOOD, IL –  One of the cornerstones of multiple sclerosis treatment is shared decision-making between patients and...
Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Pages